WORLD VOICE DAY Symposium with TVF Mexico Chapter on Friday, April 16th.

Description: Hello we invite all singers, actors, broadcasters, singing teachers, phoniatric doctors, laryngologists, otorrinolaryngologists and language therapists, phonoaudiologists, logopedas and interested audience in the voice to participate in the 1rd. Symposium from Voice Foundation Chapter Mexico celebrating ′′ World Voice Day ". Friday, April 16, from 18 a.m. to 2130 p.m. CDMX TIMES IN EASTERN DAYLIGHT TIME: 7:00p Dr. Eric Hunter 7:40p Dra.Thais Vaiano 8:20p Maria Russo -“A Month in the Life of an Elite Opera Singer: How Much, How Hard? The Reality” 9:00p Dr. Vincente Villagomez, 9:40p Spencer Welch 18 p.m. (Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador) 19 a.m. (Paraguay, Venezuela, Cuba, Chile) 20 a.m. (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) Free Event Translation: English-Spanish 

Date: 2021-04-16 

Time: 19:00-22:00 

City/place: Online/The Voice Foundation/ Venue address: 219 N. Broad St., Philadelphia, PA 19107 

Performer/s: 7:00p Dr. Eric Hunter 7:40p Dra.Thais Vaiano 8:20p Maria Russo -“A Month in the Life of an Elite Opera Singer: How Much, How Hard? The Reality” 9:00p Dr. Vincente Villagomez, 9:40p Spencer Welch 

Web: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Y-TgblhrQyKrE2YCOUWdPA?fbclid=IwAR314NmOijp5SlIwdOSgZjH7mxk6vgegLhMYQNfQIoWByK9rlRCgYyaVJaY

Contact: The Voice Foundation Maria Russo 



The information is provided by the organiser who is responsible for it.
Bookmark the permalink.