Contact list

AlbaniaKlodiana Zahariazahariaklodiana@yahoo.com
ArgentinaVanina LuceroMaría del Carmen Dalmassodmv@sav.org.ar 

 

 

AustraliaLouise Baleloubale@gmail.com
AustriaJosef Schlömicher-Thierhno-schloemicher@sbg.at
AzerbaijanRamil Hashimlidr.ramilor@gmail.com
BelarusNatalia Kanoikan_konoiko@mail.ru
BelgiumClara Ingleseinfo@lettresenvoix.org
BelgiumLéon-Bernard GiotLeon-Bernard.Giot@minsoc.fed.be
BrazilMarcia Menezesmmmenezes1902@gmail.com
Bosnia and HerzegovinaAlma Ferovic Fazlicalma@mtm.ba
CanadaNicole Li-Jessennicole.li@mcgill.ca
ChileMarco Guzmanguzmann.marcoa@gmail.com
China/Hong KongEstella Maestella1@hku.hk
ChinaWen Xuxuwendoc@gmail.com
ColombiaGuillermo Camposcampos@inslar.com
CroatiaBranko Starkbstark@bestmusic.hr
Czech RepublicJan Svec 
DenmarkSkye Løfvanderskye.lofvander@gmail.com
EgyptNasser Kotbynkotby@cng.com.eg
EnglandHelena Daffernhelena.daffern@york.ac.uk
EstoniaAllan Vurmavurma@ema.edu.ee
FinlandAhmed GeneidAhmed.Geneid@hus.fi
FranceNathalie HenrichNathalie.Henrich@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
GermanyBernhard Richterbernhard.richter@uniklinik-freiburg.de
GeorgiaIrina Katsaravakatsarava78@gmail.com
GreeceAnastasia Georgakisgeorgaki@music.uoa.gr
HollandFelix De JongFelix.DeJong@med.kuleuven.be
HungaryAndrea Demeandrea_deme@hotmail.com
IcelandIngveldur Ýringveldur@gmail.com
IndiaPrakash Boominathanprakash_boominathan@sriramachandra.edu.in
IranAli Dehqandehqan@usa.com
IrelandPoll Moussoulidespoll@voicecoach.ie
IsraelAdi Primov-FeverAdi.Primov-Fever@sheba.health.gov.il
ItalyClaudia Manfrediclaudia.manfredi@unifi.it
JapanKoichi Omoriomori@fmu.ac.jp
KenyaKelvin Kanyi Njogukelvin.kanyi@nairobientclinic.com
KuwaitHamoud Alaroujhamoud80@gmail.com
LebanonAbdul Hamdanah77@aub.edu.lb
LesothoLehlomela Tentelehlomela@gmail.com
LithuaniaVirgilijus Ulozavirgilijus.uloza@kmuk.lt
MalaysiaKartini Ahmadkartini.ahmad@gmail.com
MaltaNorma Camillerinormacamilleri575@gmail.com
MexicoEugenia Chavezeugeniachavez@hotmail.com
New ZealandSylvia Leãos.leao@auckland.ac.nz
NigeriaAnthony Okorouchokoro@yahoo.com
NorwaySølvi Elise Halvorsensolvi.elise.halvorsen@gmail.com
OmanAmer Al tobiizki8@hotmail.com
PeruMonica Paredes Garciamparedes@cpal.edu.pe
PhilippinesCamille Lopez-Molinacamillelopezmolina@gmail.com
PolandBozena Wiskirska-Woznicabozena.woznica@wp.pl
PortugalFilipa Lãfilipasoprano@gmail.com
RomaniaRodica Muresanrdcmuresan@yahoo.com
RussiaEkaterina Osipenkoosipenko-lor@yandex.ru
Saudi ArabiaTamer Mesallamtmesallam@KSU.EDU.SA
SingaporeJessica Seetjessica@artofvoice.com
SloveniaEdita Garčević Koželjedita.gk@gmail.com
SpainIgnacio Cobetacobeta.ignacio@gmail.com
SwedenJohan Sundbergpjohan@speech.kth.se
SwitzerlandClaudio Storckcstorck@uhbs.ch
TaiwanWang, Chen-Chientccwang@msn.com
TurkeyKürşat Yelkenkursatyelken@yahoo.com
UgandaFilder Otimfmotim@yahoo.co.uk
UkraineSvetlana Yaremchukyaremchuk@mail.ru
United Arab EmiratesAnastasios HantzakosHantzaA@ClevelandClinicAbuDhabi.ae
United KingdomCatherine Pestanocatherine@naturalvoice.netv
USARonald Callaway Schererronalds@bgsu.edu
USARahul Shrivastavrahul@msu.edu
UzbeskistanGavkhar Khaydarovahaydarovadoc@mail.ru