Contact list

Albania Klodiana Zaharia zahariaklodiana@yahoo.com
Argentine Maria Viti mariamviti@gmail.com
Australia Louise Bale loubale@gmail.com
Austria Josef Schlömicher-Thier hno-schloemicher@sbg.at
Azerbaijan Ramil Hashimli dr.ramilor@gmail.com
Belarus Natalia Kanoika n_konoiko@mail.ru
Belgium Clara Inglese info@lettresenvoix.org
Belgium Léon-Bernard Giot Leon-Bernard.Giot@minsoc.fed.be
Brazil Marcia Menezes mmmenezes1902@gmail.com
Canada Nicole Li-Jessen nicole.li@mcgill.ca
Chile Marco Guzman guzmann.marcoa@gmail.com
China/Hong Kong Estella Ma estella1@hku.hk
China Wen Xu xuwendoc@gmail.com
Colombia Guillermo Campos campos@inslar.com
Croatia Branko Stark bstark@bestmusic.hr
Czech Republic Jan Svec svecjang@gmail.com
Denmark Skye Løfvander skye.lofvander@gmail.com
Egypt Nasser Kotby nkotby@cng.com.eg
England Helena Daffern helena.daffern@york.ac.uk
Estonia Allan Vurma vurma@ema.edu.ee
Finland Ahmed Geneid Ahmed.Geneid@hus.fi
France Nathalie Henrich Nathalie.Henrich@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Germany Bernhard Richter bernhard.richter@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Greece Anastasia Georgakis georgaki@music.uoa.gr
Holland Felix De Jong Felix.DeJong@med.kuleuven.be
Hungary Tamas Hacki tamas.hacki@mac.com
Iceland Ingveldur Ýr ingveldur@gmail.com
India Prakash Boominathan prakash_boominathan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Iran Ali Dehqan dehqan@usa.com
Ireland Poll Moussoulides poll@voicecoach.ie
Israel Adi Primov-Fever Adi.Primov-Fever@sheba.health.gov.il
Italy Claudia Manfredi claudia.manfredi@unifi.it
Japan Koichi Omori omori@fmu.ac.jp
Kenya Kelvin Kanyi Njogu kelvin.kanyi@nairobientclinic.com
Kuwait Hamoud Alarouj hamoud80@gmail.com
Lebanon Abdul Hamdan ah77@aub.edu.lb
Lesotho Lehlomela Tente lehlomela@gmail.com
Lithuania Virgilijus Uloza virgilijus.uloza@kmuk.lt
Malaysia Kartini Ahmad kartini.ahmad@gmail.com
Malta Norma Camilleri normacamilleri575@gmail.com
Mexico Eugenia Chavez eugeniachavez@hotmail.com
New Zealand Sylvia Leão s.leao@auckland.ac.nz
Nigeria Anthony Okoro uchokoro@yahoo.com
Norway Sølvi Elise Halvorsen solvi.elise.halvorsen@gmail.com
Oman Amer Al tobi izki8@hotmail.com
Peru Monica Paredes Garcia mparedes@cpal.edu.pe
Philippines Camille Lopez-Molina camillelopezmolina@gmail.com
Poland Bozena Wiskirska-Woznica bozena.woznica@wp.pl
Portugal Filipa Lã filipasoprano@gmail.com
Romania Rodica Muresan rdcmuresan@yahoo.com
Russia Ekaterina Osipenko nxhosipenko71@yandex.ru
Saudi Arabia Tamer Mesallam tmesallam@KSU.EDU.SA
Singapore Jessica Seet jessica@artofvoice.com
Slovenia Edita Garčević Koželj edita.gk@gmail.com
Spain Ignacio Cobeta cobeta.ignacio@gmail.com
Sweden Johan Sundberg pjohan@speech.kth.se
Switzerland Claudio Storck cstorck@uhbs.ch
Turkey Kürşat Yelken kursatyelken@yahoo.com
Uganda Filder Otim fmotim@yahoo.co.uk
Ukraine Svetlana Yaremchuk yaremchuk@mail.ru
United Arab Emirates Anastasios Hantzakos HantzaA@ClevelandClinicAbuDhabi.ae
USA Ron Scherer ronalds@bgsu.edu
USA Rahul Shrivastav rahul@msu.edu